THE ROCKY HORROR SHOW AN OUTRAGEOUS MUSICAL written by Richard O’Brien

February 21-March 22, 2020, Friday and Saturday at 8 pm, Sunday at 2 pm

A throwback celebration in our 40th season, this campy musical comedy about sexual awakening features a Transylvanian transvestite, a cryogenically preserved motorbiker and Frankenstein’s monster. Come do The Time Warp with us again!

Get your tickets online: Rocky Horror - tickets, buy your tickets in person at Pickled & Preserved, enjoy dinner and a show with Frankies B-Town Bistro, send an email request toThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or if you are willing to risk being turned away due to a sellout, just show up before the show!

Friday, February 21, 2020 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 22, 2020 8:00 PM
Sunday, February 23, 2020 2:00 PM
Friday, February 28, 2020 8:00 PM
Saturday, February 29, 2020 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 1, 2020 2:00 PM
Friday, March 6, 2020 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 7, 2020 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 8, 2020 2:00 PM
Friday, March 13, 2020 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 14, 2020 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 15, 2020 2:00 PM
Friday, March 20, 2020 8:00 PM
Saturday, March 21, 2020 8:00 PM
Sunday, March 22, 2020 2:00 PM
Go to top