"VISTING CEZANNE" A DRAMEDY written by Duane Kelly

February 15 through May 19, 2019

Friday, Saturday at 8 pm, and Sunday matinees at 2 pm

Unknown painter Nora Baker visits the Metropolitan Museum of Art in 2016. Through the magic in a paintbrush, Nora is whisked back to 1900 France and the studio of artist Paul Cezanne, who didn’t really achieve fame until after he died. Cezanne and Nora end up exploring what it is that keeps an artist going when it all seems pointless. Will this magical meeting change history and their artistic careers? See what happens while Visiting Cezanne.

Get your tickets online: Visiting Cezanne - tix, buy your tickets in person at Pickled & Preserved, enjoy dinner and a show with Frankies B-Town Bistro, or send an email request to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

Friday, February 15, 2019 8pm
Saturday, February 16, 2019 8pm
Sunday, February 17, 2019 2pm
Friday, February 22, 2019 8pm
Saturday, February 23, 2019 8pm
Sunday, February 24, 2019 2pm
Friday, March 1, 2019 8pm
Saturday, March 2, 2019 8pm
Sunday, March 3, 2019 2pm
Friday, March 8, 2019 8pm
Saturday, March 9, 2019 8pm
Sunday, March 10, 2019 2pm
Go to top
JSN Boot template designed by JoomlaShine.com